big band

1. Moonlight in Vermont
2. It Don't Mean A Thing
3. Centerpiece
4. In The Evening
5. One For My Baby
6. Three Little Words
7. I'll Never Stop Loving You
8. There Will Never Be Another You
9. It's Alright With Me
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore

Executive Producers: Richard Cioffi & Kevin Mahogany

Mahogany Music, 2004.